Arizona Horizon Banner

December 31, 2007

Host: Ted Simons

2007 Cronkite Awards Luncheon

  |   Video
  • Every year, a journalist is given the Cronkite Award, a prestigious honor given through the Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication at Arizona State University. Eight takes you inside the awards luncheon, where Jane Pauley received the award from Cronkite himself.